Unfailing Love Complete Series Box Set


Six full-length Christian small-town romance novels by Mandi Blake.

Visit Carson, Georgia and fall in love with six swoonworthy friends who will give you all the feels as they fall for the women who steal their hearts. Binge the full inspirational series with stories of redemption, forgiveness, and hope.

Just as I Am: Declan will do anything to protect her, and failure isn’t an option when Addie’s life is on the line.
A suspenseful protector romance.

Never Say Goodbye: Can Dakota and Lindsey overcome the past to have the future they always wanted?
An uplifting second chance romance.

Living Hope: Will Jake be able to rescue Natalie, or will he be too late to save the woman who stole his heart?
An inspirational law enforcement officer romance.

Beautiful Storm: When danger comes knocking, will Marcus and Tori be able to overcome their differences to work together?
An uplifting opposites attract romance.

All the Stars: Gaining her trust won’t be easy. Earning her love will be nearly impossible.
A sweet single-mother romance.

What if I Loved You: Will the monster Sara is running from steal her happily ever after with Ian?
A suspenseful friends to more romance.