The Secret of Willow Inn


Acclaimed Willow Falls series inaugural novel delivers inspirational, emotional story of a small town’s struggle to survive.

2020 Selah Award Winner

Three Strangers…

Emily Hayes, an aspiring novelist, desperate to transform her dying hometown into a tourist destination. Rachel Streetman, raised in Atlanta, relegates her acting dream to secret performances for imaginary audiences to live the life her father chose. Sadie Liles grapples to find a new normal after serving a thirty-year prison sentence for killing the town hero.

Drawn together…

By tragedy, a long-held secret, and one man’s mission to plant a vineyard.

To experience…

The power of forgiveness, sacrifice, and redemption as Emily, Rachel, Sadie, and Willow Falls’ quirky, opinionated residents are forced to face the past and accept the truth.

A shocking, heart-warming conclusion…

That leaves readers yearning to stay connected with characters who have become friends in a town that captures their imagination.

You can also view it on

Author’s site


Barnes & Noble