The Potter’s House Complete Collection


Love stories of ‘Hope, redemption, and second chances’

This collection comprises Juliette Duncan’s nine books from the multi-authored The Potter’s House Books Series 1, 2 and 3.
Blessings of Love
The Homecoming
The Hope We Share
When Love Abounds
Love’s Healing Touch
Melody of Love
Whispers of Hope
Promise of Peace

Read these Contemporary Christian Romances today and be blessed by the message of ‘hope, redemption and second chances’ contained in each.