The Macleans


Enjoy hours of heartwarming and uplifting reading with this complete series of Christian contemporary romances set in Scotland! Three brothers and a sister find their lifetime loves — opposites attract, friends admit to their love for each other, enemies realise there’s something more there (even in a grumpy boss), co-workers fall in love — all overcome challenges and renew their faith with help from God and their family.

With God, all things are possible. Even finding a lifetime love when it’s the last thing you’re looking for!

Book 1: A Model Bride
Her trip to Europe wasn’t supposed to include falling in love with a wounded war photographer!

Book 2: More than Friends
They’ve been friends all their lives, but one day at the beach with a busload of special needs kids could change everything,

Book 3: A Lesson in Love
Can two teachers learn God’s lessons in love, or will fears and secrets keep them apart?

Book 4: The Real Thing
He’s an embittered & grumpy cynic. She’s a perpetually cheerful Pollyanna. When he becomes her boss, they both need to learn what trusting God really means.