Hope Landing Romantic Suspense Books 1-3


Danger. Family. Faith. Meet the SEALs of Hope Landing. Born to protect. Destined for love.
Dive into this Amazon Best Selling series now!

Welcome to Hope Landing, where the former SEALs of Knight Tactical Protection battle danger and tests of faith on the road to lasting love. A series of clean, inspirational action adventure romances, each guaranteed to lift your heart.

Hard Landing:
Two wary souls get a second chance at love…
If a killer doesn’t find them first.

When a stalker turns to murder, pilot Kelli Spencer needs protection. What she doesn’t need is her old love Jack Reese returning to stir things up, but the former Navy SEAL and his team of protection specialists are the best of the best. Trust him with her life? If she has to. Her heart? No way.

Fast Landing:
Old secrets, and a killer willing to do anything to keep them buried.
When a sniper’s bullet narrowly misses cafe owner Lauren Lowe in her own driveway, her life spins out of control. Who’d hire a professional assassin to eliminate a church-going restaurant owner?
Forced to take Lauren on the run, former SEAL Austin Daggett vows to keep her safe…and away from his own, grieving heart.

No Landing:
She’s loved him forever, but will a determined killer destroy their chances for a happy ending?
Star Brannigan might know more about computers than people, but she’s certain her brother was murdered because of the dangerous ransomware program he and their friends thought they’d destroyed years ago.
Now she’s got proof. The killer’s stalking her.
There’s only one man she can turn to for help: former SEAL and Knight Tactical operative Ethan Hernandez, her brother’s best friend, an expert cybergeek, and the man she betrayed.