A Model Bride: Faith-filled sweet and clean New Year’s Eve Christian romance in Scotland and London


Her plans for her Europe trip didn’t include falling in love!

When Tiffany Gallagher flies to London to spend the holidays with her family, volunteering at a homeless shelter on Christmas Day isn’t part of her plan. Nor is having to travel to Edinburgh with Mac, the grump and cynical wounded Scottish photojournalist also volunteering at the shelter, to get the New Year’s Eve she’d dreamed of, a Scottish Hogmanay.

Returning to London, she sets up an ambitious back-to-work partnership between the shelter and Pettett & Mayfield’s department store. But her scheme means she and Mac are thrown together. When he turns the camera on her to help her get a modelling job, she begins to see past his wounds and discovers a man she could easily fall in love with.

Neither is looking for love, but love finds them anyway, though it can’t last when their plans will take them in different directions. Can they learn in time that no matter what they’ve planned, God’s loving purpose for their lives can’t be denied?

Book 1 in The Macleans series, set in Edinburgh. Every story is a complete romance featuring a different brother or sister in the family as they find their lifetime love. Clean, sweet, and wholesome Christian inspirational romance from a USA Today bestselling author!

Books in The Macleans series:

Book 1:A Model Bride (this book)

Book 2: More than Friends

Book 3: A Lesson in Love

Book 4: The Real Thing

This complete series is also available as a four-book set!

Please be aware – the series uses British English spelling and grammar.

Real Romance, Real Faith!